

UAE National Race Day 31st March 2017 Officials List

Stewards:

Phiroze Jhaveri (ATCUAE) Richa Mergulhao (DAMC) Michael London (DAMC)

Clerk of the Course:

Fraser Martin

Assistant Clerk of the Course:

Gordon Mellis

Secretary of the Meeting:

Naomi Mergulhao

Chief Scrutineer:

Terry Plant

Chief Marshal

Antony Joseph

Race Radio Coordinator

Feleo Furtado

Chief PIT Marshal

Khurram Nazeer

Chief Start Line

Joseph Jalandoni

Chief Flags

Mark Kerr

Chief Medical Officer (Operations)

Dr. Victor Butros

Medical Service Officer

Wayne Bishenden

Chief Timekeeper

Abdullah Moothedath











