

*UAE National Race Day* 27<sup>th</sup> – 28<sup>th</sup> January 2017 Officials List

Stewards:

Phiroze Jhaveri (ATCUAE) Michael London (DAMC) Rod Smith (DAMC)

Race Director (Porsche GT3 CCME):

Ellie Seman

Clerk of the Course (F4):

Ronan Morgan

Clerk of the Course:

Fraser Martin

Assistant Clerk of the Course:

Gordon Mellis

Secretary of the Meeting:

Neelam Serai

Chief Scrutineer:

Terry Plant

Safety Car

Callum Thompson

Technical Delegate (F4):

Craig Thompson

Championship Scrutineer (F4):

Mark Robinson

Championship Coordinator (F4):

Dominic Simon

Chief Marshal

Antony Joseph

Race Radio Coordinator

Feleo Furtado

Chief PIT Marshal

Joseph Jalandoni (Friday)

Chief Start Line

Andrea Skyring















Chief Flags

Mark Kerr

Chief Medical Officer (Operations)

Dr. Victor Butros

Medical Service Officer

Wayne Bishenden

Chief Timekeeper

Abdullah Moothedath











